Westoe Travel logo Travel Money
(0191) 455 2292
Home Travel Money Coach & Rail Guarantee Day Trips Rail Adventures Travel Insurance Feedback Sign up for Offers

Most Popular Offers

Disneyland Paris

Four days by coach 2024 and 2025

Disneyland® Paris
Join a magical four day break to Disneyland® Paris.
Imagine a land where the world of Disney comes alive, Disneyland® Park and Walt Disney Studios® Park – where make believe is real and Disney® Village where the fun and entertainment stay open day and night. Welcome to Disneyland® Paris.






Includes
Coach travel throughout with reserved seating
Three nights bed and continental breakfast at the Campanile Val De France Hotel, Grand Magic Hotel or Dream Castle Hotel
All bedrooms with en-suite facilities
Two days admission giving access to explore both Disneyland® Park & The Walt Disney Studios® Park
Free shuttle bus to and from the Disney Parks

2024
Friday 26 July Adult £579pp Child £529pp Campanile Val De France Hotel

Monday 29 July Adult £579pp Child £529pp Campanile Val De France Hotel
Friday 2 August Adult £579pp Child £529pp Campanile Val De France Hotel
Monday 5 August Adult £579pp Child £529pp Campanile Val De France Hotel
Friday 16 August Adult £579pp Child £529pp Campanile Val De France Hotel
Friday 23 August Adult £579pp Child £529pp Campanile Val De France Hotel
Monday 26 August Adult £559pp Child £509pp Campanile Val De France Hotel
Friday 30 August Adult £559pp Child £509pp Campanile Val De France Hotel
Monday 2 September Adult £499pp Child £449pp Campanile Val De France Hotel
Monday 21 October Adult £559pp Child £509pp Campanile Val De France Hotel
Friday 25 October Adult £579pp Child £529pp Campanile Val De France Hotel
Monday 4 November Adult £499pp Child £449pp Campanile Val De France Hotel

2025
Monday 10 March Adult £459pp Child £409pp Dream Castle Hotel
Friday 28 March Adult £569pp Child £519pp Dream Castle Hotel
Monday 7 April Adult £499pp Child £449pp Dream Castle Hotel
Friday 23 May Adult £599pp Child £549pp Grand Magic Hotel
Friday 13 June Adult £579pp Child £529pp Grand Magic Hotel
Friday 11 July Adult £579pp Child £529pp Dream Castle Hotel
Friday 25 July Adult £599pp Child £549pp Grand Magic Hotel
Monday 28 July Adult £599pp Child £549pp Grand Magic Hotel
Friday 1 August Adult £599pp Child £549pp Dream Castle Hotel
Monday 4 August Adult £599pp Child £549pp Grand Magic Hotel
Monday 18 August Adult £599pp Child £549pp Dream Castle Hotel
Friday 22 August Adult £599pp Child £549pp Grand Magic Hotel
Monday 29 September Adult £539pp Child £489pp Grand Magic Hotel
Monday 20 October Adult £559pp Child £509pp Grand Magic Hotel
Monday 3 November Adult £499pp Child £449pp Dream Castle Hotel
Monday 17 November Adult £459pp Child £409pp Grand Magic Hotel
Monday 8 December Adult £499pp Child £449pp Grand Magic Hotel







Operated by Caledonian Travel
Westoe Travel act as agent for Caledonian Travel
Caledonian Travel Terms and Conditions apply


Mobility
We want to ensure you make the correct choice before you book your holiday with us. If you have any concerns regarding the suitability of the holiday due to reduced mobility we would encourage you to call us to discuss these concerns

TRAVEL INSURANCE
We advise customers take travel insurance for all bookings
Call Just Travel Cover 0800 2942972 quoting reference L4746 for best prices or
Click here for Holiday Insurance or
Call Holiday Extras 0800 0833551 quoting reference L4746 for best prices

FITNESS
Customers should ensure that they are fit enough to travel, please check with your General Practitioner and www.fco.gov.uk/travel and www.nathnac.org

The latest advice from the Foreign & Commonwealth Office about travelling abroad
Foreign and commonwealth office
We strongly advise that you check the latest advice from the Foreign and commonwealth office about travelling abroad both before booking and before travelling


To book call the number below

(0191) 455 2292

or if you would like to be contacted by one of our consultants please fill in the form below.

   * Denotes fields that are mandatory
    One of e-mail, telephone or mobile is required


 
 

« See more Most Popular Offers