Westoe Travel logo Jet2Holidays Specialist Agent - Westoe Travel
(0191) 455 2292
Home London Breaks Gift Vouchers Harry Potter Concert Breaks Amsterdam -DFDS Feedback Sign up for Offers

Latest Deals

Harry Potter Studio Tour 2020

by rail or coach

.










Warner Bros. Studio Tour London is a behind-the-scenes walking tour which immerses guests into the world of film-making. The Studio Tour focus's on the Harry Potter film series which has made the Studios its home for over 10 years. The Warner Bros. Studio Tour London is designed to take you on a magical journey letting you into some closely guarded secrets that made Harry Potter the most successful film series of all time.

Visitors to the Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter will have the opportunity to see original costumes, animatronics, special effects and props used from all eight films, showcasing the British artistry that goes into producing world famous and successful films. As well as this the tour will allow you to come face to face with some of the most recognisable sets including the Hogwarts Great Hall, the Gryffindor common room and headmaster Dumbledores office.

LONDON & HARRY POTTER STUDIO TOUR
• Coach travel with reserved seating
• One night dinner, bed and breakfast at hotel
• All bedrooms with en-suite facilities
• Time to enjoy the attractions of London
• Inclusive admission to the Warner Bros. Studio Tour

Wednesday 19 February Adult £149pp

Saturday 19 March £159pp

Wednesday 8 April Adult £149pp
Saturday 11 April £159pp
Monday 13 April £149pp
Wednesday 15 April £149pp
Tuesday 21 April £149pp

Sunday 3 May Adult £149pp
Saturdays 9/16/23 May £159pp
Sunday 24 May £149pp
Tuesday 26 May £149pp
Thursday 28 May £149pp
Saturday 30 May £159pp

Saturdays 6/13/20 June £159pp

Saturdays 4/18 July £159pp
Wednesdays 22/29 July £149pp

Wednesday 5 August £149pp
Saturday 8 August £159pp
Wednesday 12 August £149pp
Tuesday 18 August £149pp
Sunday 23 August £149pp
Tuesday 25 August £149pp
Wednesday 26 August £149pp
Thursday 27 August £149pp

Wednesday 2 September £149pp
Saturday 5/12/19/26 September £159pp

Saturday 3/10/17 October £159pp
Wednesday 28 October £149pp

Saturday 7/14/21 November £159pp

Saturday 5 December £159pp


HARRY POTTER RAIL BREAK from £295pp
Available any day subject to availability.
Earliest dates at present are May
Please book well in advance as the Tour tickets sell out quickly
Includes return rail between Newcastle and London
Coach transfer between London & Warner Brothers Studio for the Making of Harry Potter tour.
Free time in London.
Three days two nights in a central hotel with English Breakfast,
From £285pp

Tours operated by National Holidays for whom
Westoe Travel act as agent

Mobility We want to ensure you make the correct choice before you book your holiday with us. If you have any concerns regarding the suitability of the holiday due to reduced mobility we would encourage you to call us to discuss these concerns

We advise customers take travel insurance for all bookings

We strongly advise that you check the latest advice from the Foreign and commonwealth office about travelling abroad both before booking and before travelling


To book call the number below

(0191) 455 2292

or if you would like to be contacted by one of our consultants please fill in the form below.

   * Denotes fields that are mandatory
    One of e-mail, telephone or mobile is required


 
 

« See more Latest Deals