Westoe Travel logo Jet2Holidays Specialist Agent - Westoe Travel
(0191) 455 2292
Home London Breaks Gift Vouchers Harry Potter Concert Breaks Amsterdam -DFDS Together Forever Trust Sign up for Offers

Latest Deals

Harry Potter Studio Tour 2019

by rail or coach

Warner Bros. Studio Tour London is a behind-the-scenes walking tour which immerses guests into the world of film-making. The Studio Tour focus's on the Harry Potter film series which has made the Studios its home for over 10 years. The Warner Bros. Studio Tour London is designed to take you on a magical journey letting you into some closely guarded secrets that made Harry Potter the most successful film series of all time.

Visitors to the Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter will have the opportunity to see original costumes, animatronics, special effects and props used from all eight films, showcasing the British artistry that goes into producing world famous and successful films. As well as this the tour will allow you to come face to face with some of the most recognisable sets including the Hogwarts Great Hall, the Gryffindor common room and headmaster Dumbledores office.





LONDON & HARRY POTTER STUDIO TOUR
• Coach travel with reserved seating
• One night dinner, bed and breakfast at our select hotel
• All bedrooms with en-suite facilities
• Time to enjoy the attractions of London
• Inclusive admission to the Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter


Saturday 23 February Adult £119 child £109

Saturdays 2/9/16/30 March Adult £119 child £109

Saturdays 6/13 April Adult £119 child £109
Sunday 14 April Adult £119 child £109
Tuesday 16 April Adult £119 child £109
Thursday 18 April Adult £119 child £109
Saturdays 20/27 April Adult £129 child £119

Saturdays 4/11/18 May Adult £129 child £119
Sunday 26 May Adult £119 child £109
Tuesday 28 May Adult £119 child £109

Saturdays 1/15/22/29 June Adult £129 child £119

Saturday 27 July Adult £139 child £129
Sunday 28 July Adult £129 child £119
Tuesday 30 July Adult £129 child £119

Saturday 3 August Adult £139 child £129
Tuesday 6 August Adult £129 child £119
Thursday 8 August Adult £129 child £119
Saturday 10 August Adult £139 child £129
Tuesday 13 August Adult £129 child £119
Thursday 15 August Adult £129 child £119
Saturday 17 August Adult £139 child £129
Tuesday 20 August Adult £129 child £119
Thursday 22 August Adult £129 child £119
Tuesday 27 August Adult £129 child £119
Thursday 29 August Adult £129 child £119
Saturday 31 August Adult £129 child £119

Saturdays 14/21 September Adult £129 child £119
Saturdays 5/12/19 October Adult £119 child £109

Saturdays 9/16 November Adult £119 child £109
Saturday 23 November Adult £129 child £119

Saturday 7/14/21 December Adult £129 child £119






HARRY POTTER RAIL BREAK from £285pp
Available any day subject to availability.
Please book well in advance as the Tour tickets sell out quickly
Includes return rail between Newcastle and London
Coach transfer between London & Warner Brothers Studio for the Making of Harry Potter tour.
Free time in London.
Three days two nights in a central hotel with English Breakfast,
From £285pp

Tours operated by National Holidays and Superbreak for whom
Westoe Travel act as agent

Mobility We want to ensure you make the correct choice before you book your holiday with us. If you have any concerns regarding the suitability of the holiday due to reduced mobility we would encourage you to call us to discuss these concerns

We advise customers take travel insurance for all bookings

We strongly advise that you check the latest advice from the Foreign and commonwealth office about travelling abroad both before booking and before travelling


To book call the number below

(0191) 455 2292

or if you would like to be contacted by one of our consultants please fill in the form below.

   * Denotes fields that are mandatory
    One of e-mail, telephone or mobile is required


 
 

« See more Latest Deals