Westoe Travel logo North Easts Top Travel Agent
(0191) 455 2292
Home London Concert Breaks Day Trips Rail Adventures Travel Insurance Feedback Sign up for Offers

Quick Deal

Harry Potter Tours 22

by rail or coach .

Warner Bros. Studio Tour London is a behind-the-scenes walking tour which immerses guests into the world of film-making. The Studio Tour focus's on the Harry Potter film series which has made the Studios its home for over 10 years. The Warner Bros. Studio Tour London is designed to take you on a magical journey letting you into some closely guarded secrets that made Harry Potter the most successful film series of all time.



Visitors to the Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter will have the opportunity to see original costumes, animatronics, special effects and props used from all eight films, showcasing the British artistry that goes into producing world famous and successful films. As well as this the tour will allow you to come face to face with some of the most recognisable sets including the Hogwarts Great Hall, the Gryffindor common room and headmaster Dumbledores office.


Harry Potter Studio Tour - Magical Mischief
Join us as we enter the spectacular world of Harry Potter, with a walking tour taking you behind the scenes of this worldwide phenomenon. Step inside the Great Hall, visit the Gryffindor Common Room and Hagrid’s Hut and see the many iconic props including Harry’s Nimbus 2000, the Sword of Gryffindor and the Sorting Hat. Also including time to enjoy the attractions of London a magical break is assured!
New for 2022, the trickery behind the Harry Potter film series shines the spotlight on magical pranks and mishaps in all new "Magical Mischief".

Warner Bros. Studio Tour - Dark Arts
Join us as we enter the spectacular world of Harry Potter, with a walking tour taking you behind the scenes of this worldwide phenomenon. Step inside the Great Hall, visit the Gryffindor Common Room and Hagrid’s Hut and see the many iconic props including Harry’s Nimbus 2000, the Sword of Gryffindor and the Sorting Hat. Also including time to enjoy the attractions of London a magical break is assured!
Returning for Halloween 2022 the ever popular Dark Arts feature, with the Great Hall ceiling decorated with over 100 floating pumpkins and a spooky feast of lollipops and red apples dressed along the tables


Warner Bros. Studio Tour - Dark Arts

Join us as we enter the spectacular world of Harry Potter, with a walking tour taking you behind the scenes of this worldwide phenomenon. Step inside the Great Hall, visit the Gryffindor Common Room and Hagrid’s Hut and see the many iconic props including Harry’s Nimbus 2000, the Sword of Gryffindor and the Sorting Hat. Also including time to enjoy the attractions of London a magical break is assured!

Returning for Halloween 2022 the ever popular Dark Arts feature, with the Great Hall ceiling decorated with over 100 floating pumpkins and a spooky feast of lollipops and red apples dressed along the tables

• Coach travel with reserved seating
• One night dinner, bed and breakfast at our hotel.
• Time on your return journey to enjoy the delights and attractions of popular London
• Inclusive admission to the Warner Bros. studio tour London - The making of Harry Potter, and now including the Hogwarts Express and Platform 9 ¾. - Dark Arts


Warner Bros. Studio Tour MAGICAL MISCHIEF
Saturday 5 March Adult £149 child £139
Saturday 12 March Adult £149 child £139
Saturday 19 March Adult £159 child £149

Saturday 2 April Adult £159 child £149
Saturday 9 April Adult £159 child £149
Tuesday 12 April Adult £139 child £129
Saturday 16 April Adult £169 child £159
Tuesday 19 April Adult £159 child £149
Saturday 23 April Adult £159 child £149
Saturday 30 April Adult £159 child £149

Saturday 7 May Adult £159 child £149
Saturday 14 May Adult £159 child £149
Saturday 21 May Adult £159 child £149
Saturday 28 May Adult £169 child £159
Tuesday 31 May Adult £169 child £159

Saturday 4 June Adult £169 child £159
Saturday 11 June Adult £159 child £149
Saturday 18 June Adult £159 child £149
Saturday 25 June Adult £159 child £149

Saturday 2 July Adult £159 child £149
Saturday 9 July Adult £159 child £149
Saturday 16 July Adult £159 child £149
Saturday 23 July Adult £159 child £149
Tuesday 26 July Adult £159 child £149
Saturday 30 July Adult £159 child £149

Tuesday 2 August Adult £159 child £149
Saturday 6 August Adult £159 child £149
Tuesday 9 August Adult £159 child £149
Saturday 13 August Adult £159 child £149
Tuesday 16 August Adult £159 child £149
Saturday 20 August Adult £159 child £149
Tuesday 23 August Adult £159 child £149
Saturday 27 August Adult £159 child £149
Tuesday 30 August Adult £159 child £149

Saturday 3 September Adult £159 child £149
Saturday 10 September Adult £159 child £149
Saturday 17 September Adult £159 child £149

Warner Bros. Studio Tour - Dark Arts
Saturday 24 September Adult £159 child £149

Saturday 1 October Adult £159 child £149
Saturday 8 October Adult £159 child £149
Saturday 15 October Adult £159 child £149
Saturday 22 October Adult £159 child £149
Tuesday 25 October Adult £159 child £149
Saturday 29 October Adult £159 child £149

Saturday 5 November Adult £149 child £139

Warner Bros. Studio Tour HOGWARTS IN THE SNOW

Saturday 5 November Adult £159 child £149
Saturday 12 November Adult £159 child £149
Saturday 19 November Adult £159 child £149
Saturday 26 November Adult £159 child £149


Saturday 3 December Adult £159 child £149
Saturday 10 December Adult £159 child £149
Tuesday 20 December Adult £159 child £149
Tuesday 27 December Adult £149 child £139


Operated by Caledonian Travel
Westoe Travel act as agent for the Tour Operator
Tour Operator's Terms and Conditions apply

NEW -HARRY POTTER EXPERIENCE RAIL BREAK from £299pp
Available any day subject to availability.

Harry Potter Studio Tour - Magical Mischief

Join us as we enter the spectacular world of Harry Potter, with a walking tour taking you behind the scenes of this worldwide phenomenon. Step inside the Great Hall, visit the Gryffindor Common Room and Hagrid’s Hut and see the many iconic props including Harry’s Nimbus 2000, the Sword of Gryffindor and the Sorting Hat. Also including time to enjoy the attractions of London a magical break is assured!
New for 2022, the trickery behind the Harry Potter film series shines the spotlight on magical pranks and mishaps in all new "Magical Mischief".

Includes
Return rail travel between Newcastle and London
with reserved seat
Three days two nights at a central hotel
Transfer between London and World of Harry Potter Studio
Admission to Harry Potter Studio Tour
Free time in London

Mobility
We want to ensure you make the correct choice before you book your holiday with us. If you have any concerns regarding the suitability of the holiday due to reduced mobility we would encourage you to call us to discuss these concerns

TRAVEL INSURANCE
We advise customers take travel insurance for all bookings
Click here for Holiday Insurance or
Call Holiday Extras 0800 0833551 quoting reference L4746 for best prices or
Call Just Travel Cover 0800 2942972 quoting reference L4746 for best prices

Customers should ensure that they are fit enough to travel, please check with your General Practitioner and www.fco.gov.uk/travel and www.nathnac.org

« Home